Devin Morrison ‎– Bussin' (Instrumentals)

Devin Morrison ‎– Bussin' (Instrumentals)

  • ¥3,120
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Label : Nothing But Net
Cat # : NBN005INST
Format : 2LP
Country : US
Released: 2020


Instrumental version of the critically-acclaimed debut album “Bussin’” by Devin Morrison.

A1.It's Time (Instrumental)
A2.With You (Instrumental)
A3.Guaranteed (Instrumental)
B1.Be Aiight (Instrumental)
B2.The Call(407) (Instrumental)
B3.No (Instrumental)
C1.Birthday (Instrumental)
C2.Bussin' (Instrumental)
C3.The Struggle iz Real (Instrumental)
D1.Fairytale (Instrumental)
D2.Love Yourself (Instrumental)


We Also Recommend