Field Works - Cedars

  • ¥2,580
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Label : Temporary Residence Ltd.
Cat # : TRR351
Format : LP
Country : US
Released : 2021



インディアナ・コウモリの超音波エコーを人間に聞こえるように変調した音源を様々なアーティストの音楽と組み合わせた2020年作『Ultrasonic』がなかなかに衝撃的だったインディアナポリスの音響芸術家Stuart Hyatt。彼が現在のライフワークとしているコラボレーション・プロジェクトField Worksの通算9作目となる最新アルバム。


A2. Thak Al Yawm
A3. Badron Wa Qina
A4. Araha
A5. In'ikas
A6. Aylull
A7. Ar Rahil
A8. Halaqah Azaliyyah
A1. The Sharp Smell Of Cedar
A2. Before We're Born
A3. The Scars Of Recent History
A4. In The Gloaming
A5. Drowning In A Sky Of Cotton
A6. Each Year
A7. In The Floodplain
A8. The Pasture

We Also Recommend